Video Worship Services

CLICK HERE to submit Questions, Comments, or Suggestions.

To email Pastor Don Haselhuhn: tlcburlington@gmail.com

Visit our YouTube Channel and watch past services HERE.

CLICK HERE for free in-home Sunday School materials provided by Northwestern Publishing House.

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday Morning Worship

Order of Worship

Friday, May 21, 2022

Funeral Service for Luanne M. Doerr

Obituary

Friday, April 29, 2022

Funeral Service for Wayne (Rock) Drogemuller

Obituary

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Funeral Service for Richard "Dick" Wilson

Obituary

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Funeral Service for Leonard F. Rahmeier

Obituary

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Funeral Service for Patricia A. Rahmeier

Obituary

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Funeral Service for Dora L. Wieschman

Obituary

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Funeral Service for Melvin G. Birk

Obituary

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Funeral Service for Polly Ann Epting

Obituary